Interim Chief Executive OfficerRichard Elms
Acting National Education DirectorDerek Trimmer
Executive Principal (West)Garry Trott
PrincipalGed Rae
Vice PrincipalEmily Rosaman
Senior Assistant Principal and Safeguarding LeadJacqueline Ferris
Assistant PrincipalNigel Caunt
Assistant Principal and Director of Sixth FormMichelle Hackett
Assistant Principal and GDPR LeadJames Robinson
Lead PractitionerJoseph Morrin

Faculty Leaders

EnglishShannon Dirrane
MathematicsJai Sharma/Helen Taylor
ScienceJessica Lightfoot
Humanities and Social SciencesEva Vassiliades
Design and CreateGary Stewart (Acting FL)
Languages and PerformJen Schrodel
SENDCOVicky Watson (Aminah Javed maternity cover)

Standards Progress Leaders

Year 7 and TransitionCraig Mellors
Year 8 and Year 9David Wright
Year 10 and 11Lindsey Maycock
Director of Sixth FormMichelle Hackett

Pastoral Leaders

Year 7 and TransitionTracey Whitton
Year 8Ellie Knight
Year 9Fiona Prince
Year 10Taryn Hughes
Year 11Selena Marshall
Sixth FormJanette Dixon

Office Staff

PA to the PrincipalKay Shepherd
Data ManagerKaren Case
Examinations OfficeAngela Drummond
Academy Office ManagerMichelle Cleaver
Senior LibrarianDenise Davie